Finally catching up…

OK, so it took me a while to actually get here. I am a Warmachine Player, and I play primarily Protectorate, though I have been known to play any and all of the Mercenaries, have a sizeable Cygnar force and have been known to dabble in the Khador Realm.

I decided to take the December Challenge and vowed to paint:

Avatar
Harbinger of Menoth
Testament of Menoth
Hierarch Severius
5 Vengers
10 Knights Exemplar Errants
2 Seneschals
10 Flameguard Cleansers
6 Daughters of the Flame
Gravus (both models)
Sunburst Deliverer Crew

This has been more about finishing models than starting fresh. A lot of these have been base coated, the Cleansers have been inked, just not finished, and the Avatar and Harbinger have ended up being repaints.

As of today, I have finished the Avatar, Sunburst crew, Squire ( I know it wasn’t on the list, but it was fast and easy and a break from the grind). Gravus, Severius, both Seneschals, and the Testament have been inked, and I finished the Testament this morning, along with eSeverius’ base of acolytes.

Back to getting things done. I will post pictures when I am able.

Leave a comment