Migration

OK, so many of the posts from the Blogger side of the world are a little fubar’d. I’ve tried going though some of them to fix the formatting, and I’ve decided I don’t have that long to live. 

I will fix things as I get to them, but it’s not a high priority right now. I’ve spent too much time on the computer the past few days and not enough time with brush in hand. At the midway point in the month, we are officially in Get Shit Painted Mode(tm).

One Response to Migration

  1. gdaybloke says:

    Yay for migration! 🙂

Leave a Reply

