Painting finally

I finally got to do some work on my March vow and some work on the Breast Cancer Brawl army. I have the Overseer, Orin, Stryker, and 5 sword knights done. I have 5 more almost finished, I need to do highlights on the cryx bane color and all of the pink with a small finishing of the bases.

I also want t o second the wonderful Citadel washes. I have not refined my use of these washes since I have only worked on 7 minis and 6 of them had to look like the paint jobs I have done with other washes and inks. However the washes go on easily with less fuss and do indeed dry quickly. I will try highlighting after the was his applied when I get to work on epic Kruegar.

Leave a Reply

