Oh no you didn’t…

Yup.

In case you missed it on the forums, this is the Merc theme song. From the Mercenaries 2 video game. I like it. Probably a little too much. 😉

I’m a full-fledged Merc player with one win under her belt. It looked like it was going to be a loss in a tight game, but Master Holt saved my ass and shot eIrusk in the face. Granted, Ashlynn and my gun bunnies helped, but in the end, it was the boy toy himself who capped the Khadoran old man.

The “oh no” part of this post is to say I bought a Legion army the other day. Or rather, I’ve traded for it. I feel a little dirty, but not really. Frankly, I’m probably going to keep just a small portion of it and use the rest for trade bait.

Yeah, I know I don’t really need another army. But it was a good deal and I get to help out a friend.

No, I don’t know when I’m going to get anything painted. Once the Bright Pinks are done, it’s all commissions all the time. Which makes me both happy and sad.

One Response to Oh no you didn’t…

  1. gdaybloke says:

    Pft. You totally needed another army.

    (*looks shifty*)

Leave a Reply

