Retribution of Scyrah

I’m in. I don’t need another faction. But dammit, I’m getting one. This is why:

It's a big robot with a sword. How can I resist??

It's a big robot with a sword. How can I resist??

An angry elf. And angry elves in armor.

An angry elf. And angry elves in armor.

More of the cover was revealed. Evil, evil Privateer Press! (I love it!)

More of the cover was revealed. Evil, evil Privateer Press! (I love it!)

Banner I made from the first teaser...

Banner I made from the first teaser...

Banner that I threw together today.

Banner that I threw together today.

6 Responses to Retribution of Scyrah

  1. Elliott says:

    To me, the new Myrmidons look like 40K Wraithlords carrying Soul Edge.

    NOT that that is a bad thing. Not at all.

  2. PPS_Kevin says:

    You love it!

  3. tallyn42 says:

    Well at least when i buy the book to know what they can do I now know I will get some really sweet art.

  4. Damoel says:

    Hello, I found these banners while doing a search for some on google, and I was wondering if I could have permission to use them on forums?

Leave a Reply

