Elfed Me All Night Long

Coup de Grace by Chris Walton. Yes, check out Eiryss' thighs...

Coup de Grace by Chris Walton. Yes, check out Eiryss' thighs...

Much as been made of the large thigh armor on Retribution models. And cruising the thread about the Dawnguard Sentinel concept art, I stumbled across this post. And then wrote this:

(Eiryss) Elfed Me All Night Long
She was a killing machine
She kept her blades clean
She was the best damn assassin I had ever seen
She had the keenest eyes
Telling me no lies
Knockin’ me out with those Iosan thighs
Killing more than her share
She didn’t fight fair
When I went to find her, she just wasn’t there

Cause my body started shakin’
She was my unmaking
My wounds were aching
I won’t be waking and you

Elfed me all night long
Yeah you, elfed me all night long

Running double time
Since she came out in Prime
She was one of a kind, just biding her time
She wanted no applause
She had a cause
Retribution of Scyrah and vengeance for gods
She heralds the coming storm
Eiyrss has sworn
Death to all enemies, their families shall mourn

Cause my body started shakin’
She was my unmaking
My wounds were aching
I won’t be waking and you

Elfed me all night long
Yeah you, elfed me all night long

Yes, I know I should be painting. 😉

2 Responses to Elfed Me All Night Long

  1. Owen says:

    Genius. You do justice to AC/DC and Warmachine with those lyrics.

Leave a Reply

