Retribution

Well there has been plenty of Retribution posted, and I jumped in when I was at PAX. Garryth got me excited and then I flipped through the book, but I also faced Retribution at PAX and discovered that they are indeed the new hotness, a new style, and they are BALANCED, I know, but I do feel that they are just fine in the game play.

I thought of a scheme during my days at the con and have managed to get all of my models assembled and half of them primered,  I went with a quick speedy style, so the white is not super smooth but i do like the look.  I also have completed the Griffon, and he is waiting for some flock and sealant, but I need to finish more, which Vyros is almost done.

Leave a Reply

